Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Been getting my cars/trucks from Swope for about 10 years now. This Swope has always helped me and my family. Great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Only thing better than their deals is their customer service. Who could ask for more!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I have purchased more than one vehicle here and will always come back. The sales staff, managers, and service team are super friendly and very efficient. I am always treated with the upmost respect and integrity. I refer all family and friends here!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Bought this beauty from Swope Mitsubishi and I had an amazing experience. The staff was super nice, and I will definitely be going back anytime I purchase a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Great place to go. Make sure to ask for Eerond Wesely when you go in, was a big help to me and my family. Made sure I was comfortable with the purchase. No pressure.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Highly recommend Errond Wesley! Very helpful and respectful! Couldn’t be happier with my experience at Swope!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Look I'm a straight shooter, and I can tell you for a fact, everyone my wife and I dealt with down there was more than helpful, got what we wanted and more to be honest. We will be returning, we've become loyal customers. Errond... you are a rockstar! And Adam.... thank you for talking nice to me.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Though I didn't buy,my salesman Mike was helpful and courteous. Had a enjoyable shopping experience

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

gearld and staff we're very curtious no pressure made me feel comfortable my experience was excellent will be recommending them to my friends and family

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

When I left home this morning I was not expecting to buy a car or for the process to be as quick as it was. I cannot say enough about the people who worked with us. Our salesmen "E" and Wayne made me feel as though I was working with friends we have known forever. The team that put everything together, I don't know your names individually you guys are Awesome.. Whoever I know that will be in search of a new vehicle will be sent your way... Thank you all...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Mike H is an awesome person. He got me in a vehicle quick and easy, all i had to do was show up and sign paperwork. Thanks Mike H

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Had a great experience. Errond Wesley was very helpful and Im extremely satisfied with my new car. I would recommend to everyone to go see him and you will not be disappointed.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

Errond was amazing. He has been working with me for about a month and I have been trying to avoid the dealership because I hate car shopping. He made this process so flawless. I’m literally speechless. Thanks Errond!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Jessica is literally THE BEST!!!!! She will do anything and everything to get you into a car. She has great conversation and makes you feel like your best friend. Definitely recommend getting a car through her!!!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Errond was absolutely the best. He made it very easy process. He is VERY knowledgeable and guided us with every step. All the staff was very friendly. 100% will refer anyone to Swope Mitsubishi

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I love my new truck. Everyone there was friendly and helpful especially Errond. If your looking to buy a new vehicle I highly recommend Mitsubishi Motors

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I have terrible credit and had less than $1000 down and thanks to Jessica I'm driving away with a 2022 car! I am so glad I saw her ad on Facebook Marketplace and messaged her! Definitely go to her even if you don't think you'll be able to qualify.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Errond was a very personable salesman. No pressure and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Jessica Owens is the best. Honest up front and doesn't bs. I'm coming back in 8 months for another car since I'm building my credit with her. Go see her make an appointment or ask for her.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

My mom and I were looking for a car that was better on gas mileage then we had. Our credit isn't the best and they got us into a car we love. Jessica is the best salesperson (lol) then we could of asked for. She took her time with us when we weren't sure what we were doing. She is compassionate and will do anything and everything to help her customers. She treated and still treats us like we have known her for years! So many car lots bull$h*t you but that's not the case. ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Jessica Owens was great at helping me with my credit situation. Updating me constantly on on helping me with my credit. As someone less experienced on credit, she was a big help. I will be buying from her soon. She updates me persistently with new information online on the cars I’m interested in. Definitely highly recommend her for your car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Errand Wesley was our salesman and my husband and I Could not have been more pleased with his professionalism and understanding all the needs that we had to have for a new vehicle. We had a first class experience its rope and will come back many times as well as recommend this to anyone writing a review.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Mike and the finance team were great to work with and got me in a vehicle quick and with great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

Errond is AMAZING! He sold me my car years ago and his customer service stuck with me. He’s the one I trust to make this big decision with! Second time around was no different! 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Jessica and Patrick And Adam were absolutely amazing through the whole process of us getting a new vehicle, I didn’t think it was gonna be possible but they sure proved me wrong. I could have not have worked with a better group of people! I totally recommend them for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

They helped me get into the car I wanted! Very nice people. Free oil changes when you buy a car there which is a plus!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Jessica Owens (salesman) and Patrick Jennings (sales manager) were amazing with making our purchase of our brand new 2022 Mitsubishi Mirage quick easy and affordable!! There were no hidden tricks or "tales" and we have a lower monthly payment on our brand new car than we have ever had on a used car!! I highly recommend Mitsubishi Swope in Radcliff! Ask for Jessica!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great experience for a change, sales team there has a honest and helpful saleman Mr. Wesley. Love honesty!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Mike H was so helpful to me got me in a new ride today much love bro.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Mr. Mike Hatfield was probably the easiest car salesman I have ever used before!! Do yourself a favor and ask for him to help you when you come in here. I won't state the exact deal I got but it was beyond great for a used truck these days. From the time I walked in the door he didn't pester me like normal. Instead he was just around the corner while I did what I needed to do, but never far enough away for questions when I had them. Stop wasting your time with other dealers and get ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Mike H. was very professional and hospitable. The process was smooth and I am happy with the vehicle I purchased. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I had a great experience, could not have been better. These people are very kind and do whatever it takes to help you get a good reliable vehicle. Mike Hatfield thank you for everything you have done and I feel honored to have been able to have you as my salesman. Your integrity stands true and best of luck with your future sales!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Bought my mustang from here, the sales personnel are not pushy and very friendly the service department gets it done in a timely manner I'd buy another vehicle from here

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2022

Several years ago I was in search of a car. I had been through a rough divorce and my credit wasn’t the best. Errond Wesley gave me a chance! He got me into a car with the payment I wanted. My 21 yr old son was in the market for a car and had zero credit. I hunted Errond down and he and his team was able to get my boy in a car that will help him start building credit. We highly recommend Errond Wesley and we’re so thankful he’s always available and will not stop until ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Thank You Thank You Thank You !! I had an absolute wonderful experience at Swope Mitsubishi. Gerald and Patrick were awesome! I did not have great credit and Patrick gave me his word that he would get me into a vehicle and he did not disappoint. I highly recommend going to Swope Mitsubishi if you’re looking for a new car !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Wayne was great in assisting with car purchase, he sent me a video recording of the vehicle I was interested in to give me a better idea what it looked like before my appointment. Once I arrived he was super helpful and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

We were visiting from Texas and Abby & Wayne made our experience exceptional. Thanks for having such Amazing People on staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2022

Shout out to the best salesman Errond Wesley. He has great energy and great vibes. He hooked me up with my new 2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross SEL.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Yall need a ride go see Gerald blount ,The man not only has patience to deal with ya( i personally test drove over 6 cars an went between lots driving cars trust me he has patience)he goes extra hard to find something for ya ,tell him what ya have down and what ya trying to stay monthly at and he goes straight to work this man deserves 5 stars for himself,

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I had the most amazing experience here today. Lee was the best salesman I could’ve asked for. Patrick was a very flexible and accommodating sales manager. AJ was very transparent and handled financing with ease. They worked hard to get me approved and able to have a safe and reliable vehicle for my children. Thank you so so much from the bottom of my heart.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Honest, professional, fair and prompt ! I deal with companies all over the world on a daily basis and these folks have given me some of the best service I have ever had from any company. I live over 1000 miles away in New Hampshire and found a pre-owned vehicle on the internet that I have been seeking for a while. I knew this would be a difficult transaction since I didnt have the time to fly to Kentucky to view the car in person. I expressed to Steve Warren that I am very particular about my cars condition and I blindly ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2022

Thank you Errond for making our purchase hassle-free. We came in knowing what we wanted and your team made it happen. Grateful for the assistance while we establish our 18 year old son’s credit with this first major purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Amazing experience with knowledgeable staff. Was able to get into a great car at a fair price!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

They were very courteous and really worked me on what I wanted. I would recommend anyone to buy a car from here. Thank you Lee for making my buying process smooth.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Everyone involved did an awesome job. I drove an hour out of my way to do business here, and I do not regret that decision.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Awesome parts and service department!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

Drove down from Central Indiana to pick up my new Mitsubishi Outlander. the service and follow up from my salesman Errond was outstanding. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Got a good deal!! My kind of people right here!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Errond Wesley yesterday and he was able to find me a vehicle I wasn’t even looking for that fit all my needs. Went in to test drive a certain vehicle but due to being short I had issues seeing out of it. Frustrated we looked at other cars on the lot and nothing really was sticking out to me. He searched online at the other lots to try to help me leave with a vehicle that would have everything I wanted. After a conversation of what lead me to test drive the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Thank you for all your help! If we ever need another vehicle we definitely plan to come back to you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2021

My parents John smith and Angela Beswick was there the other day and wanted me to copy this for them. “We purchased our Outlander at Swope Mitsubishi in Radcliff. Errond Wesley was our salesman and he was awesome. Really knows his stuff when it comes to the Outlander. Speaking and dealing with him was like he was one of our friends. This has been the best experience by far that we have had at a dealership. Down home friendly people with a culture to really please the customer and make them leave happy. Many Thanks to Errond and the Swope ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Best experience we ever had purchasing a vehicle, the whole crew was welcoming, kind, Family oriented and Not Pushing or Overbearing at all, will always go back, Thanks AJ, Wayne, Aaron and the rest of the crew !!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

We just purchased a Mitsubishi Outlander from Swope Mitsubishi Radcliff. We had an awesome experience there was no pressure from the salesman or the finance team. The staff was very helpful and answered any and all our questions that we had and that made our experience outstanding. Thanks to Wayne, Aaron, AJ and the rest of the staff. This is our 2nd purchase and we will continue to let Swope earn our business in the future. Thanks guys!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Wayne was awesomeness

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Friendly and professional staff 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

This is the second car I purchased at this dealership and it is above all the best I've ever worked with.. Everything from online research, trade-in value to delivery exceeded all my Expectations. Adam Burke was the most professional, honest and caring guy I ever worked with. Overall 5 stars plus.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

I have never had any car lot go above and beyond the way these fellas did!! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience and for helping our family more than you know! Thanks Adam, AJ, and Wayne! You guys rock!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Everyone there was very helpful and friendly. And I'm very satisfied with the vehicle i chose. If I'm ever in need of a car again i definitely would go back there. Thanks so much to everyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great experience, from finding car wanted online, to corresponding with sales person online messaging, to going too drive and buy car, all good and professional. I recommend for simple, direct, efficient car buy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Very honest sales representatives. Erand was extremely helpful and never tried to hide anything.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Been going here for years, friendly staff, good service for price

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Wayne is absolutely wonderful and extremely knowledgeable!! Will shop here again!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Got my new car there, Errond Wesley was an amazing car salesman, no pressure at all!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

I bought my 2020 Outlander at Radcliff Mitsubishi. I service my Outlander there because I have the free 24000 mile warranty. I love the amazing costumer service I get from Abby. I absolutely appreciate Abby’s kind costumer service. My car seems to be well taken care of from the service department too. I will continue getting my car serviced at Radcliff Mitsubishi when my service warranty expires even though it will be out of my way. Thanks Radcliff Mitsubishi!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Who hates car shopping? 🙋🏻‍♀️This girl! A little less than 2 years ago, I needed a “new to me” car. I reached out to a few people. I was so underwhelmed, I started online shopping. After much searching, I found something I wanted to at least look at. It was at Swope Mitsubishi in Radcliff. That night I met Jonathan and started the best car buying experience I have ever had. I felt like I was his most important customer ever. He was attentive and just plain nice. He talked like we were old friends. He was 💯 honest and not pushy. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

Errond Wesley is the best. Super friendly and super helpful! If you are looking for a new or used vehicle please visit Errond and Staff!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Errond "E" Wesley was legit. By far the best salesman I've dealt with. Very personable and no pressure whatsoever. Amazing staff and amazing looking cars. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Wayne was very helpful and understood exactly what I was looking for. They had the exact car I wanted luckily. Paperwork took a bit cause there's always multiple copies of stuff and it felt like signing your life away but they were descriptive with the paperwork and broke down all payments and financing info. Communication about necessary documents was a little lacking but overall they did a great job. Staff was very friendly when I pulled up to the building.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

My wife and I have been coming to Swope for over 10years for our vehicle needs and will continue to do so! Wonderful staff and great facilities!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2021

Great and Friendly Staff! Best car buying experience I have ever made. They made the process so easy from the moment I hit the lot. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED � � �

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I've bought 4 cars from here and plan to keep coming back. Excellent service and friendly employees.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

Went into Swope just to look because we needed a bigger vehicle for Our new born. Drove up and we were met by Errond Wesley, very nice and professional gentleman. Respected when I said my husband will do all the decision making and I’ll see on the money aspect! Anyway, great experience, easy, fast, and accommodating. The best service I’ve received in a long time and first time when I’ve have bought a car. I give Errond Wesley a five star rating and recommend him to anyone! Walked out with a 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander paying the same as ...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Absolutely the best people, from Edmond with sales to Bert and everyone between. Edmond was amazing funny and a joy to be around made the painful car buying experience just fun all around. They were very honest not pushing you towards anything, and any bumps in the road Bert was there to fix it. Its a mistake not to atleast stop by and look.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

The car buying experience was made easy with the help of Gerald. However, first service experience took a little longer than one would expect but I can't complain about service one bit. Very friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Great value for your money

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

They are always professional and treat me with the utmost respect. They are always willing to assist me in my vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Last question, would i refer family and others i sent both my wife and mother both in same month. Jonathan Richardson was amazing guy to work with not pushy no tunnel vison he sold me permanent dealership to do future business (as long as he is there) HE WENT WAY ABOVE EXPECTATIONS TO HELP WHILE MAKING SURE I WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

I'm so happy with my new car!! Jonathan Richardson was a Rockstar as was the rest of the team there!! I am genuinely thankful for everyone who worked to get me in a new car! You all went above and beyond! I will be forever grateful to your team! I highly recommend anyone in the market for a car to visit them! Thank You!!!😊

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Service writers are friendly and helpful. Mechanics always do a good job and in a timely manner. Nice waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

We bought a truck F150, from Jonathan, at Swope Mitsubishi in Radcliff, KY at the end of February 2021. From the moment we walked in Jonathan treated us like family:) Since then we have have brought the truck back to get the windows tinted and a couple of other times that were taken care of immediately because Jonathan goes over and above to make sure we get the best customer service every time! If you are looking for an honest sales person to get your next car, we highly recommend going to see Jonathan at the Swope Mitsubishi Dealership in Radcliff ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

All the employees here are very easy to get along with. I'm a pretty stubborn customer, not the easiest to deal with. They still hung in there, got me the car I wanted, at a fair price. I would definitely recommend stopping in here, if you're in the market for a newer car.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Abbey is great she has always been extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

People friendly helpful. Nice waiting area. Good work

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

I highly recommend them!! I had went somewhere else and got the run around for almsot two days!! And I went there and was in a new car!! Was so happy with my experience

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

Errond is awesome and makes the entire shopping experience great! He takes his time showing and explaining how each feature works. He’s not the typical salesman for sure - not pushy, connects with his client and can see the humor in any situation. If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle check out Errond and let him show you around the lot!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

Special thanks and big shout out to Errond Wesley for the awesome job he did to help get me in my new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport. I love it. And I can't forget Paul Davis and everyone else who made this happen. Thank you all! you gotta get down and see them at Swope Mitsubishi, these guys are awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2016

My family has been purchasing vehicles from Swope Family of Dealerships for decades. Mr. Carl Swope and his staff are the most professional, courteous and friendly people I have ever dealt with. This is the first time I have purchased a vehicle from Swope Mitsubishi and their staff is no exception to that professional expertise. I am a very difficult person to negotiate with and Mr. Gerald Blount went over and beyond the call of duty to accommodate my demands. I now consider Gerald and the entire staff at Swope Mitsubishi good friends and would recommend anyone to visit the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2016

Going into the dealership with the hopes of getting the best used car for the limited amount I had to spend, Ron Williams & Jonathan Richardson worked extremely hard and were able to put me into a brand new 2017 Mirage - how cool is that!!!! And now I have a great-looking NEW car with zero miles and an affordable car payment! Believe me when I tell you I don't often praise car salesmen, but I was very happy with my experience! And my dad, who finds fault in everything, couldn't say enough about my new car and how ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review